Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

• Vasile BERINDE, North University Center at Baia Mare, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca (NUCBM), Romania (vberinde(at)cunbm.utcluj.ro)

 

Associate Editors

• Mujahid Abbas, University of Pretoria, Pretoria, South Africa (abbas.mujahid(at)gmail.com)
• Dumitru Acu, “Lucian Blaga” University Sibiu, Romania (dacu(at)sciences.sibiu.ro)
• Dorin Andrica, “Babeș-Bolyai” University Cluj-Napoca, Romania (dandrica(at)math.ubb.cluj.ro)
• Qamrul Hasan Ansari, Aligarh Muslim University, India (qhansari(at)gmail.com)
• Gheorghe Ardelean, NUCBM, Romania (ardelean_g(at)yahoo.com)
• Dan Bărbosu, NUCBM, Romania (dbarbosu(at)ubm.ro)
• Hichem Ben-El-Mechaiekh, Brock University, Canada (hbenelmechaiekh(at)brocku.ca)
• Yeol J. Cho, Gyeongsang National University, Korea (yjcho(at)gnu.ac.kr)
• Mitrofan Cioban, Tiraspol University, R. of Moldova (mmchoban(at)mail.md)
• Dumitru Cozma, Tiraspol State University, R. of Moldova (dcozma(at)mail.md) •
• Ngalla Djitte, Gaston Berger University, Senegal (ngalla.djitte(at)ugb.edu.sn)
• Dorel Duca, “Babeș-Bolyai” University Cluj-Napoca, Romania (dduca(at)math.ubbcluj.ro)
• Hafiz Fukhar-ud-din, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia (hfdin(at)kfupm.edu.sa)
• Sava Grozdev, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria (savagroz(at)math.bas.bg)
• Andrei Horvat-Marc, NUCBM, Romania (andrei.horvatmarc(at)gmail.com)
• Erdal Karapinar, Atilim University, Turkey (erdalkarapinar(at)gmail.com)
• Peter Kortesi, University of Miskolc, Hungary (matkp(at)uni- miskolc.hu)
• Poom Kumam, King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand (kumampoom(at)gmail.com)
• Michael Lambrou, University of Crete, Greece (lambrou(at)math.uoc.gr)
• Radu Miculescu, University of Bucharest, Romania (miculesc(at)yahoo.com)
• Dorel Miheț, West University Timișoara, Romania (mihet(at)math.uvt.ro)
• Boris Mordukhovich, Wayne State University (aa1086(at)wayne.edu)
• Cristinel Mortici, Valachia University, Romania (cmortici(at)valahia.ro)
• Viorica Mureșan, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (muresan(at)math.utcluj.ro)
• Constantin P. Niculescu, University of Craiova, Romania (c.niculescu(at)rdslink.ro)
• Eugen Păltânea, “Transilvania” University, Brașov, Romania (e.paltanea(at)info.unitbv.ro)
• Mădălina Păcurar, Babeș-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (madalina.pacurar(at)econ.ubbcluj.ro)
• Narin Petrot, Naresuan University, Thailand (narinp(at)nu.ac.th)
• Camelia Pintea, NUCBM, Romania (cami_mihaela(at)yahoo.com)
• Nicolae POP, NUCBM, Romania (nicpop(at)ubm.ro)
• Petrica POP, NUCBM, Romania (pop_petrica(at)yahoo.com)
• Kishin Sadarangani, Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain (ksadaran(at)dma.ulpgc.es)
• Serhyi Sharyn, Precarpathian National University of Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine (sharyn(at)pu.if.ua)
• Necip Simsek, Istanbul Commerce University, Turkey (necsimsek(at)yahoo.com)
• Hari M. Srivastava, University of Victoria, Canada (harimsri(at)math.uvic.ca)
• Gheorghe Ștefănescu, University of Bucharest, Romania (gheorghe(at)funinf.cs.unibuc.ro)
• Marcel-Adrian Șerban, Babeș-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (mserban(at)math.ubbcluj.ro)
• Cristian Rusu, Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Valparaiso, Chile (cristian.rusu(at)ucv.cl)
• Emilia Velikova, University of Rousse, Bulgaria (emily(at)ami.ru.acad.bg)
• Wataru Takahashi, Tokyo Institute of Technoogy, Japan (wataru(at)a00.itscom.net)
• Hong-Kun Xu, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China (xuhk(at)hdu.edu.cn)
• Ioana Zelina, NUCBM, Romania (ioanazelina(at)yahoo.com)

 

Technical Editors

• Monica Adela Pop, NUCBM, Romania(monica_adela_pop(at)yahoo.com)
• Andrei Horvat-Marc, NUCBM, Romania (andrei.horvatmarc(at)gmail.com)

 

Webmaster

• Cosmin Sabo, North University of Baia Mare, Romania (cosminsabo(at)gmail.com)